EST    ENG    ITA

Gallery of
Estonia

EXPO Milano 2015
May 1 to October 31, 2015

Pavilion

Gallery of Video

Gallery of Estonia's participation

About Estonia

Contact

  • Andres Kask

    Project General Manager
    +372 58666183
    andres.kask@eas.ee
  • Elena Natale

    Director and Producer
    +372 53315115
    elena.natale@eas.ee
  • Madis Aija

    Technical Director
    madis.aija@eas.ee
  • Madis Kass

    Partners Relations Manager
    madis.kass@eas.ee
  • Tatjana Kosminskaja

    Executive Assistant
    +3726279513
    tatjana.kosminskaja@eas.ee
  • Andrea Forlani

    Communication Manager International
    +372 586 77 399
    andrea.forlani@eas.ee